Get To Know Me Tag

Tyra from Polar Roids tagged me in this and I thought it was good so here are answers to 30 random questions from Root Report

  1. Are you named after anyone? My parents had met a little baby girl named Peri that was apparently lovely and they liked the name.
  2. When was the last time you cried? Yesterday lol.
  3. Do you have kids? No but lots of people call me mom for some reason.
  4. If you were another person, would you be a friend of yourself? Yes, if I had gotten to know myself a bit.
  5. Do you use sarcasm a lot? Yes.
  6. What’s the first thing you notice about people? Eyebrows LOL because I’m kind of eyebrow obsessed.
  7. What is your eye color? Green.
  8. Scary movie or happy endings? I can’t watch scary movies LOL so happy endings.
  9. Favorite smells? CAKE, and cinnamon .
  10. What’s the furthest you’ve ever been from home? Probably Mexico.
  11. Do you have any special talents? There’s a lot of really useless ones LOL The most useful is a good memory.
  12. Where were you born? Hospital.
  13. What are your hobbies? Baking, photography, dance, drawing, I’m all over the place.
  14. Do you have any pets? 2 cats and one dog!
  15. Do you have any siblings? Yes, one younger brother.
  16. What do you want to be when you grow up? See Career Path
  17. Who was your first best friend? My neighbour when I was maybe 2.
  18. How tall are you? 5′ 7″ same as Beyonce LOL
  19. Funniest moment throughout School? I don’t remember, there’s been a lot.
  20. How many countries have you visited? 4 ish?
  21. What was your favorite/worst subject in High School? There’s a lot I like, so I’m not sure what’s my favourite!
  22. What is your Favorite drink? Animal? Perfume? Tea is my favourite drink, horses, and I have never had perfume before.
  23. What would you (or have you) name your children? I love names so much so I pretty much add a new name every week. My top favourites are Penelope, River, Flynne, Fletcher, right now.
  24. What Sports do you play/Have you played? I have done soccer, swimming, gymnastics, dance. But a lot were when I was quite little.
  25. Who are some of your favorite YouTubers? I don’t really watch YouTube but I love Troye Sivan’s music so he is definitely my favourite.
  26. How many Girlfriends/Boyfriends have you had? None lol.
  27. Favorite memory from childhood? There’s a lot of really great ones!!
  28. How would you describe your fashion sense? Lots of stripes, skirts, shorts, crazy pants and whenever it’s not super hot, sweaters. It was preppy and now it’s a little more hipster.
  29. What phone do you have? (iOS v Android?) iPhone 6s and iOS!
  30. Tell us one of your bad habits! I drink too much tea.

 

Feel free to answer these question, too! I would love to see people’s answers!

 

P.S. It’s Peri

3 thoughts on “Get To Know Me Tag

  1. Woah that is a good splash of getting to know you!
    I like it! You sound like a very goofy and awesome person (like me)
    Don’t get offended when I said goofy, goofy in a good way of course 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

