365 Days Of Photos 2017

One of my 2017 goals is to take a photo for every day in the year, just for fun and to make me keep up photography and to help improve my photography skills. I went through Pinterest looking at different monthly photo challenges for prompts on what the pics will be of and these are my 12 favourites that I’ll be using for 2017. All the photos will be posted on my Instagram!

 

P.S. It’s Peri

None of the photos or challenges are mine, they were created by the accredited person on each image.

8 thoughts on “365 Days Of Photos 2017

Leave a Reply

