Active Outfits (Plus Forever 21 Haul-ish) 

First fashion post, yay!! I love fashion so much especially fitness fashion. It’s so colourful and crazy and fun! It’s also really motivating when you’re working out to be in an outfit that makes you feel good about yourself and that’s bright and colourful and makes you feel happy, or something that you’re excited to put on. Between dance and running and things I tend to be in workout wear quite a bit so it’s something that I love to buy because it gets used a lot. OK let’s get on to see what I got! I apologise for the wrinkliness ( new word! ) it wouldn’t flatten out nicely, but I’ll work on better clothing photography for future posts.

 
img_7556

Leggings – Forever 21 Canada. Shoes – old Sports Chek. Top – honestly no clue where I got it.

I am IN LOVE with these leggings! They’re so crazy and make me very happy.

 

 

img_7555

Ok, I don’t know where any of these things are from.

 

Leggings – I think they were from Winners. Sports bra – no idea LOL. Top – Forever 21

 

 

Top – old from Old Navy Canada. Leggings – also old, from Old Navy. Bra – Forever 21

 

 

Top – same one as above from Forever 21. Leggings – from Marshalls ( Marshalls and Winners are like the exact same store?? )

 

 

Top – Forever 21. Shorts – Forever 21.

 

 

Bra- from above. Top – also from above. Leggings – Forever 21.

 

 

 

Top – from above. Bra – from above. Leggings – old from Old Navy

 

 

These are from like 3 years ago so I have no idea where they’re from but this is one of my fav outfits!

 

 

Top – old from Old Navy. Bra – I don’t know. Leggings – old from Ardene

 

 

Shorts – Forever 21. Bra – Forever 21.  Shorts – Forever 21.

 

Everything from Forever 21 I just bought on their Boxing Day sale with my Christmas money, super happy about that because I got so much stuff for under $150! Forever 21, Old Navy, Ardene, Marshalls and Winners are all my favourite places for reasonably priced activewear that looks good. And speaking of that I should probably go for a run!

 

P.S. It’s Peri

12 thoughts on “Active Outfits (Plus Forever 21 Haul-ish) 

Leave a Reply

