100 Followers – Internet Famous? 

This blog hit 100 followers yesterday!!!

Oh my gosh, I’m so excited and happy about this, it’s insane! I didn’t think I would hit 100 this fast and I’m so thankful for everyone who reads my posts and for all of the super supportive comments and likes! I feel like I’m Internet famous, even though it’s not that many people, but hey, that is a lot of people I didn’t know a month ago when I started the blog.

 

Getting to know you

Since there’s now quite a few readers I would like to get to know you all a bit! You can tell me whatever you want about yourself in the comments below and/or answer some or all of these random questions!

  1. What’s your favourite song as of now? I will probably listen to it!
  2. What are some of your favourite blogs?
  3. What country are you from?
  4. Do you have any pets?
  5. One wish right now?

 

Ok it’s kind of hard to think of random questions on the whim but there are some to work with!

 

Thanks so much again!!

 

P.S. It’s Peri

 

43 thoughts on “100 Followers – Internet Famous? 

  1. 1. I’m very indecisive but always open for suggestions 🎶 Love hearing about new songs
    2. Very new to blogging so thus far only home school related websites, I’ve been actively getting into the blogging community so I’m sure I’ll find some soon!
    3. USA
    4. Oh but of course, dogs rule cats drool 😜
    5. Hmm, I don’t think I’ve paid attention to my wishes in a while, probably a cause of parenting 😅 but now that I’m aware I’ll certainly be thinking of this!

    Very interesting questions, threw me for a loop. I could barely answer 1/4! Haha. Congrats on the followers! Sky is the limit!☁

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Congrats! You deserve them all and more!
    1. Make Me- Noah Cyrus. I can’t get it out of my head!! Something a little less mainstream that I like is ‘I Wear Glasses’ by mating ritual
    2. Zee!- https://zeeslondondiaries.wordpress.com/
    3. USA
    4. I have a cat named Maddie(: She cute, old, and a bit on the chubby side haha ❤
    5. I wish that school goes well this semester, I'm quite nervous haha oh well

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Yay!!!, congratulations dearie, you are internet famous ooo, am four months into blogging and I haven’t got a 50followers, proud of you.
    Am Nigerian.
    I read all kind of blog (hair related, art, lifestyle, e.t.c).
    I don’t have any pet for now,.
    One wish???…..hmmmm, a job that pays a lot I think.

    Do visit my blog too!!

    BTW, what’s your Instagram name.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you!! You will become internet famous, too :’) just gotta follow lots of people and read lots of blogs lol. That’s a good wish and I can definitely agree on that one 😂

      Like

Leave a Reply

