Hobby Hunting 

I talked about trying to find a hobby and things to do in my free time in my post on balance, here’s my hobby hunting adventure!
Hobby hunting is a lot harder than I thought it would be. I either don’t really care what I’m doing as long as I’m doing something, or I pretty much hate everything and nothing is enjoyable, there is no in between, so it’s a little hard to find enjoyable things. It’s also winter in Canada so outside isn’t really an option. I came across this awesome post by Lifestoned Adventures from Pinterest ( Pinterest is my main form of entertainment, right now )  and it was a great place to start to get ideas for possible hobbies! 
I sort of have a lot of hobbies or things I do but don’t actually do often or always forget about so I decided to make a list of things to do that I like and that make me happy, separating them like they are in the graph thingy above and laying it out like a Bullet Journal because I’m a little obsessed with those!

 

It’s still a work in progress but here’s what I have so far.


The little purple heart means that I find it a key to happiness or that it feels like it “heals” my soul, those things just make me feel good and the more I do them the better!




I was debating on adding in baking but that can be so dangerous with the number of brownies I would probably eat from it.

 

Finishing up a post always seems so awkward. Thanks for reading lol?

 

P.S. It’s Peri

22 thoughts on “Hobby Hunting 

Leave a Reply

