A-Z Tag ( Tag Tuesday )

Late post today because this was posted by accident earlier but I hadn’t filled it out! Oops. I was nominated for The A-Z Tag by Your Online Pal!
A- Amazing.

B- Bored.

C- Caring.

D- Determined.

E- Energetic.

F- Fun(ny).

G- Great.

H- Honest.

I- Irreplaceable. “To the left, to the left”.

J- Jolly ol’ fellow. I have no idea what I’m doing at this point.

K- Kind.

L- Loving.

M- Mammal.

N- Nonchalant? But really the complete opposite on the inside.

O- Optimistic.

P- Peri.

Q- Quiet, with some people but not usually.

R- I could only sing Bad Romance by Lady Gaga for this so, RA RA RARARA!

S-  Sassy.

T- Tea, in love with tea.

U- Understandable?

V- Very much a human being.

W- I wonder?

X- Xylophone. I am a xylophone. Getting really creative here.

Y- Young.

Z- WHAT WORDS START WITH Z?!
This was a fun tag! Thank you to Your Online Pal again for tagging me! It was a lot harder to think of words to describe myself than I thought it would be.

 

P.S It’s Peri

Email List | Pinterest | Instagram | Twitter

2 thoughts on “A-Z Tag ( Tag Tuesday )

Leave a Reply

